chinees river misty boom inchina boom

IBBAC: Impact of Biogenic Emissions on Beijing Air Quality and Climate

>>Data available for download

 

>> Partners

 

 

http://intranet-ae.oma.be/projectdir/images/logo/aero-be-small.jpg

Contacts:

Promoter:
Dr. Michel Van Roozendael
UV-VIS Observation Unit
Tel : ++3223730416
E-Mail : michelv@aeronomie.be

Co-Promoter:
Dr. Trissevgeni Stavrakou
Tel : ++3223730766
E-Mail : trissevgeni.stavrakou@aeronomie.be

 

Partners:

Dr. Jean-Francois Muller
Tel.: ++322373366
jean-francois.muller@aeronomie.be

Dr. De Smedt Isabelle
Tel.: ++322373407
E-Mail : isabelle.desmedt@aeronomie.be

Dr. Maite Bauwens
Tel : ++3228909870,
E-Mail : maite.bauwens@aeronomie.be

Avenue Circulaire, 3
1180 Brussels
Belgium
Fax : ++3223748423

 

VITO

Ms. Lisa Blyth
Tel:++3214336757
E-mail:lisa.blyth@vito.be

Dr. Koen De Ridder
Tel : ++3214335968
E-mail : koen.deridder@vito.be

Dr. Nele Veldeman,  
Tel. +32 14 33 67 46,
E-Mail : nele.veldeman@vito.be

Mr. Peter Viaene,
Tel. +32 14 33 67 44,
E-Mail : peter.viaene@vito.be

Environmental Modelling Unit
Boeretang 200
B-2400 Mol
Belgium
Fax : ++3214321185

 

IAP


Prof. Pucai Wang
Tel : ++86-10-82995061
E-mail : pcwang@mail.iap.ac.cn

Dr. Yu Huan
Tel :
E-mail: yuhuan830821@hotmail.com

IAP, Institute of Atmospheric Physics;
Chinese Academy of Sciences
No.1 Nanertiao; Zhongguancun; Haidian District Beijing 100029 People's Republic of China
Fax : ++86-10-82995073

Link naar de website van het Federaal Wetenschapsbeleid
Link naar de Federale Portaalsite